For content relevant to your community in Ontario, Please select your region

National Board of Directors

Main Content

The CNIB Foundation's National Board of Directors is made up of some of Canada's brightest minds and most successful industry leaders. Each is a dedicated advocate for the rights of Canadians who are blind or partially sighted, with many members living with blindness or significant sight loss themselves.

Robert Penner, Chair
Carrie Anton
Kevin Burns
David Bryane
Laura Dunne
Lawrence Eutenier
Bob Fenton
Neil Graham
Penny Hartin
Daniel Huang
Maggie Lee Grant
Susan Lindley
Tara Niekamp 
Kelsie Montgomery 
Brad McPherson
Jane Savidant
Jonathan Spencer
Gary Steeves
James Rumble
Ron Kruzeniski, Immediate Past Chair