notice

For content relevant to your community in Ontario, Please select your region

Virtual Working Voices Support Group

DateJuly 28, 2022
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm EDT )

See all recurring events Virtual Working Voices Support Group

DateAugust 25, 2022
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm EDT )
DateSeptember 29, 2022
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm EDT )
DateOctober 27, 2022
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm EDT )
DateNovember 24, 2022
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm EST )
DateDecember 29, 2022
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm EST )
DateJanuary 26, 2023
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm EST )
DateFebruary 23, 2023
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm EST )
DateMarch 30, 2023
Time
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
( 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm EDT )
Event Type
Virtual
Program Type
Peer Support Programs

This peer support group is for participants ages 21- 60 who are working or trying to find employment and would like to connect with others in the community with similar experiences It will be a great place to share information, learn from each other, share stories and support each other.

This peer support group meets via Zoom web conference on the last Thursday of every month from 6 to 7:30 p.m. CST.

Please be advised that you must register for all programs. We kindly ask you to RSVP a minimum of 1 full business day before the start of the program. 

Registration required. To register, please complete the CNIB Auto Registration Form.

For more information, please contact Amanda Titman, Program Lead, Community Engagement at Amanda.Titman@cnib.ca or call 1-800-563-2642.

Upcoming Events