notice

For content relevant to your community in Ontario, Please select your region

Believe Initiative

Start Date April 1, 2021 9:00 am CST ( 11:00 am EDT )
End Date May 31, 2021 5:00 pm CST ( 7:00 pm EDT )
Event Type
Children & Youth Programs

This program is for youth (ages 14-18) in partnership with Sarah Wells, Olympic Hurdler.

Participate in weekly meetings to develop a passion project and learn skills in building confidence, achieving your dreams, becoming a leader and so much more.

This group will meet weekly via zoom from 8 weeks starting in April to May.

Please be advised that you must register for all programs. We kindly ask you to RSVP a minimum of 1 full business day before the start of the program. 

Registration required. To register for this program, contact Ashley Nemeth, Manager, Programs Operations and Advocacy at Ashley.Nemeth@cnib.ca or call 1-800-563-2642.

Upcoming Events